Am tired so am off to bed very shortly but today was one of those days that has left me feeling contented at the end of it. I made progress with my lifting and hand stand push ups. My foot is feeling not quite so painful. Not sure if it is getting better or the drugs are having an effect. And I survived the super killer WOD this evening whilst working out alongside some really great people. Tomorrow is going to be just as good or even better.

Image I’m not running this race tomorrow but I know several people who are. A great cause. Good luck to everyone who will be taking part either as a competitor, supporter or volunteer. Everyone has a very important role to play. The photo is linked if you would like more info on the event.

Fantastic Friday; Super Saturday; Stunning Sunday!

Joanna

Never doubt yourself

 

