Image…. why we put the clocks forward to Daylight Savings Time. I’m not convinced. http://www.huffingtonpost.ca/2014/03/05/time-change-2014-spring_n_4899316.html

We spent the day up in Sandusky OH where it snowed most of the time. I spoke with Anna around lunchtime and apparently it was mid to upper 50’sF. By the time we arrived home, the temperature in Pittsburgh had dropped into the 30’s. Oops seems as though we brought the cold weather with us. Sorry.

Have just been watching some of the Paralympic biathlon athletes. Incredible. Apparently there is a visually impaired category as well but this wasn’t highlighted. I was hoping it would be as I was curious as to how these athletes see the shooting targets. I will have to do my own research.

Prayers go out to the passengers on the Malaysian Airlines plane that crashed, presumably, yesterday. Very tragic.

Enjoy tomorrow. Did you know, “No century in the Gregorian calendar starts on a Sunday, whether its first year is ’00 or ’01.” (according to Wikipedia)

Joanna

Never doubt yourself

