Image

I’m watching Paul. And Paul is watching Paul. Weird. The movie I mean.

One of the movements in the WOD today was wall balls. Paul and I were working alongside each other. I was very strict with my reps today and no repped several of my attempts. At the end of the work out, we were discussing our efforts and I mentioned that I had no ripped  on several occasions. Oh says Paul, he kept losing count so when I finished my WB’s he did an extra 2 just for good measure. This meant that for at least one round he did an extra 8 throws. I guess you had to be there.

Eeyore or fox? http://worldnews.nbcnews.com/_news/2014/01/02/22142622-wal-mart-recalls-five-spice-donkey-meat-in-china-after-tests-reveal-fox

Still snowing a little. Lots of delays already scheduled for tomorrow morning. Be safe. Joanna

Never doubt yourself.

