ImageThree bikes is rather extravagant so I have decided to sell my mountain bike. It is really quite nice to ride; has suspension on the front forks. The other reason I decided to sell, is that as I have trouble staying on my bike on the road, I really doubt my ability these days to stay on going down a muddy, bumpy hill, jumping over tree roots and boulders. Below are the bikes details:

  • 2005 Mountain Bike
  • Gary Fisher Aluminum Frame  15.5” (39cm)
  • Manitou Axel Front Fork with suspension
  • Bontranger Handlebars
  • Shimano Deore Derailer and Gear Shifter (3 x 9)
  • Shimano Deore Hubs
  • Tekpro Brakes
  • Rims – WTB Dual Duty 559 x 17 (23mm)
  • $200 obo
  • Send a comment if interested. Can deliver locally.

Be safe if you get hit by the severe weather tonight.      Joanna

